Order of St Henry

Imprint

Order of St Henry, e. V.
c/o Niles Simmons Hegenscheidt
Zwickauer Str. 355,
09117 Chemnitz

Phone: 0371 8020
E-mail: saxemex@gmail.com
Internet: www.St-heinrichs-orden.von-sachsen.eu

Management Board authorised to represent the company:
Alexander Prince of Saxony (President),
Dr E.h. Hans J. Naumann (Vice President), Michael Eggert (Treasurer), Klaus Ellrich (Secretary)
Registered in the register of associations at Bamberg Local Court under VR 648

Tax number: Recognised by the Dresden-Süd tax office under ref. 203/142 /09649 as a non-profit organisation in accordance with §§ 52 para. 2 sentence 1 no. 22 AO and therefore exempt from corporation tax in accordance with § 35 para. 1 no. 9 KStG and from trade tax in accordance with § 3 no. 6 GewStG
Responsible for content according to § 10 Abs. 3 MDStV: Klaus Ellrich
Photos: Family of Saxony
Disclaimer:
The Sankt Heinrichsorden, e.V. constantly checks the content on its website. Nevertheless, the data may have changed in the meantime. Therefore, no liability or guarantee can be assumed for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information provided here.
The St. Heinrichsorden, e.V. is not responsible for the content of websites referred to by hyperlink.
The St. Heinrichsorden, e.V. reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information provided.
The content and structure of the St. Heinrichsorden, e.V. website are protected by copyright. The reproduction of information or data, in particular the use of texts, parts of texts or images, requires the prior consent of St. Heinrichsorden, e.V.

en_GBEnglish

Impressum

St. Heinrichsorden, e. V.
c/o Niles Simmons Hegenscheidt
Zwickauer Str. 355,
09117 Chemnitz

Tel.: 0371 8020
E-Mail: saxemex@gmail.com
Internet: www.St-heinrichs-orden.von-sachsen.eu

Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand:
Alexander Prinz von Sachsen (Präsident),
Dr. E.h. Hans J. Naumann (Vizepräsident), Michael Eggert (Schatzmeister), Klaus Ellrich (Schriftführer)
Eingetragen ins Vereinsregister beim Amtsgericht Bamberg unter VR 648

Steuernummer: Vom Finanzamt Dresden-Süd zum Az. 203/142 /09649 als gemeinnützig gemäß §§ 52 Abs. 2 Satz 1 Nr. 22 AO anerkannt und deshalb nach § 35 Abs. 1 Nr.9 KStG von der Körperschaftssteuer und nach § 3 Nr. 6 GewStG von der Gewerbesteuer befreit
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 10 Abs. 3 MDStV: Klaus Ellrich
Fotos: Familie von Sachsen
Haftungshinweis:
Der Sankt Heinrichsorden, e.V. überprüft die Inhalte auf seiner Webseite ständig. Trotzdem können sich die Daten zwischenzeitlich verändert haben. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der hier angebotenen Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden.
Der St. Heinrichsorden, e.V. ist für den Inhalt der Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird, nicht verantwortlich.
Der St. Heinrichsorden, e.V. behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen.
Inhalt und Struktur der St. Heinrichsorden, e.V .-Webseiten sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Vervielfältigung von Informationen oder Daten, insbesondere die Verwendung von Texten, Textteilen oder Bildmaterial, bedarf der vorherigen Zustimmung des St. Heinrichsordens, e.V.